HTML

 

Today was a day in which nothing interesting had happened it was the same old routine just like every day . I guess the only thing that was different today was that my friend samyak had come to my society after our classes to hang out for a while . while he was here we did random stuff like try to do some pull-up’s ( not very successful though ) and climb to the top of a spiral slide from the outside after which we jump over the protecting bars to reach the platform from where we slide down from ( very succesful ) .  After reaching home I started to study for my practical computer test that is scheduled for tomorrow . It is based on the topic of HTML which is a coding language that lets you create websites . HTML stands for Hyper Text Markup Language which is used for website coding ,  it has many elements but the test that we will have tomorrow will mostly contain the table hyperlink and image parts of HTML .

map-and-area-elements
HERE IS AN EXAMPLE

like for example I can create a hyperlink
over here which can lead you the blog that I wrote yesterday . Anyway as I have done a lot of practice ( and I mean a LOT ) it should go well , and hopefully the hyperlink works please let me know in the comment section . Also it has not rained since saturday which is pretty strange as last week it was raining the whole time . 2 lakes and 1 dam have also gotten filled over the last week which means that there will be less water problems this time ( hopefully ) . Anyway I have run out of time for today so I hope to see you tomorrow . If you have read this hole blog make sure to include “HTML” in your comments .

Author: Aum Pandya

Im a 13 year old kid who lives in mumbai and write about what I do in my everyday life

1 thought on “HTML”

  1. Your HTML link works. Keep going with writing. Also each time you finish writing your blog for the day, think how differently you can communicate the same message? This will help you refine your content and presentation.

    Like

Leave a Reply

