Camera talks 📷

Hey guys it’s me aum back with another one . This time I’m gonna pick up from where I left off in the last blog . It was a bit of a cliffhanger really but anyway the picture you see in this blog and the previous one was taken on something very special . What is this very special thing you may ask it the Cannon EOS 1300D camera 📷 . It is a entry level DSLR camera that came with one 18 – 55 lens and one 16 GB SD card and also a poor quality carry bag . It takes absolutely stunning pictures during low light and even better ones during the day the picture in this blog is one I took during the downpour that occurred on Tuesday the 7th . Back to the continuation so when I first moved to gurugram we did not have a house so we stayed with my dad’s friend for a few weeks till we could find a house we liked so during that process of scouting out houses my school had started and as I had shifted to the cbse board from the icse board the dates were a bit off so I had missed around 2 months of school even though my final exams in Mumbai had just ended . I did have a lot of catching up to do but the funny thing was that I had already learnt most of these things in the 6th , 7th or 8th grade which made it considerably easier for me to catch up with my left out work . After a short period of calm came the storm and oh boy do I mean storm (literally) . It was the peak of summer one could say and in the middle of the night there was a extreme howling coming from almost all the windows in the house . This was due to a dust storm one could see legit waves of sand on the road it was absolutely crazy . Soon my exams came and went and I ended up scoring pretty good marks in most of the subjects and well this is pretty good for me so I’m satisfied . Anyway this is all I can write today see you in the next one .

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑